The Freedom Journey Hub https://freedomjourneyhub.com/ Travel a different road through life Fri, 31 Jul 2020 13:46:45 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.0.2 https://i7d4p8m7.stackpathcdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/FJH-FavIcon_Asset-7-150x150.png The Freedom Journey Hub https://freedomjourneyhub.com/ 32 32 What a Strange Coincidence! Or Is It…? https://freedomjourneyhub.com/what-a-strange-coincidence-or-is-it/ https://freedomjourneyhub.com/what-a-strange-coincidence-or-is-it/#respond Fri, 31 Jul 2020 09:23:27 +0000 https://freedomjourneyhub.com/?p=2062 The post What a Strange Coincidence! Or Is It…? appeared first on The Freedom Journey Hub.

]]>
https://freedomjourneyhub.com/what-a-strange-coincidence-or-is-it/feed/ 0
Don’t Hide From Yourself! https://freedomjourneyhub.com/dont-hide-from-yourself/ https://freedomjourneyhub.com/dont-hide-from-yourself/#respond Fri, 24 Jul 2020 07:52:39 +0000 https://freedomjourneyhub.com/?p=2038 The post Don’t Hide From Yourself! appeared first on The Freedom Journey Hub.

]]>
https://freedomjourneyhub.com/dont-hide-from-yourself/feed/ 0
Good Timber https://freedomjourneyhub.com/personal-growth-good-timber/ https://freedomjourneyhub.com/personal-growth-good-timber/#respond Wed, 06 Feb 2019 13:07:44 +0000 https://freedomjourneyhub.com/?p=1542 The post Good Timber appeared first on The Freedom Journey Hub.

]]>
https://freedomjourneyhub.com/personal-growth-good-timber/feed/ 0
Where Is Your Life Journey Heading? https://freedomjourneyhub.com/life-journey-dream/ https://freedomjourneyhub.com/life-journey-dream/#respond Wed, 30 Jan 2019 10:00:16 +0000 http://freedomjourneyhub.com/?p=703 The cosmos is within us. We are made of star-stuff.

The post Where Is Your Life Journey Heading? appeared first on The Freedom Journey Hub.

]]>
https://freedomjourneyhub.com/life-journey-dream/feed/ 0
How NOT to Teach Kids – The Cookie Cutter vs. The Nurturer https://freedomjourneyhub.com/the-cookie-cutter-vs-the-nurturer/ https://freedomjourneyhub.com/the-cookie-cutter-vs-the-nurturer/#respond Sat, 29 Sep 2018 12:26:44 +0000 https://freedomjourneyhub.com/?p=1033 Forcing kids through a cookie-cutter because they are not the right "shape" breaks those kids.

The post How NOT to Teach Kids – The Cookie Cutter vs. The Nurturer appeared first on The Freedom Journey Hub.

]]>
https://freedomjourneyhub.com/the-cookie-cutter-vs-the-nurturer/feed/ 0
Personal Growth On The Move https://freedomjourneyhub.com/personal-growth-move/ https://freedomjourneyhub.com/personal-growth-move/#comments Tue, 16 Jan 2018 06:23:58 +0000 http://freedomjourneyhub.com/?p=600 Personal Growth on the move? Yes! I recently took part in a new Life Coaching Group, my friend, Mandy has started. She is inspired by the Shamanic idea of community and the powerful, positive effects we can have on one another.

The post Personal Growth On The Move appeared first on The Freedom Journey Hub.

]]>
https://freedomjourneyhub.com/personal-growth-move/feed/ 5
Friday Tech Round Up 12th Jan 2018 https://freedomjourneyhub.com/friday-tech-round-12th-jan-2018/ https://freedomjourneyhub.com/friday-tech-round-12th-jan-2018/#respond Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:06:03 +0000 http://freedomjourneyhub.com/?p=563 Net Neutrality, Decentralisation, 'Mobile First', Facebook Newsfeed Algorithm

The post Friday Tech Round Up 12th Jan 2018 appeared first on The Freedom Journey Hub.

]]>
https://freedomjourneyhub.com/friday-tech-round-12th-jan-2018/feed/ 0
African Music Festival – Africa Oye 2017 https://freedomjourneyhub.com/africa-oye-2017/ https://freedomjourneyhub.com/africa-oye-2017/#respond Sun, 09 Jul 2017 12:49:54 +0000 http://freedomjourneyhub.com/?p=362 The UK’s largest free celebration of African music and culture

The post African Music Festival – Africa Oye 2017 appeared first on The Freedom Journey Hub.

]]>
https://freedomjourneyhub.com/africa-oye-2017/feed/ 0
Life Is Passing You By https://freedomjourneyhub.com/life-passing-you-by/ https://freedomjourneyhub.com/life-passing-you-by/#respond Sat, 08 Jul 2017 16:49:00 +0000 http://freedomjourneyhub.com/?p=352 Learn how to alter your perception of time so that it SLOWS down.

The post Life Is Passing You By appeared first on The Freedom Journey Hub.

]]>
https://freedomjourneyhub.com/life-passing-you-by/feed/ 0
Freedom – You want it? Then push the button! https://freedomjourneyhub.com/freedom-push-button/ https://freedomjourneyhub.com/freedom-push-button/#respond Sat, 08 Jul 2017 16:42:28 +0000 http://freedomjourneyhub.com/?p=349 This true story illustrates the need for mindfulness and taking action.

The post Freedom – You want it? Then push the button! appeared first on The Freedom Journey Hub.

]]>
https://freedomjourneyhub.com/freedom-push-button/feed/ 0